New Hall Grant Funding

The New Hall Grant Funding group is starting to pull together information and build a strategy to obtain funding for the project. We are a happy band and are starting to get to know each other.  The group consists of Storm and Richard Hann, Jemma Joyce, Anna Heasman, Chloe Wilson and Brian Holdstock.

Please watch this space for news and thoughts on how best to tackle the large, but exciting mountain ahead of us! Perhaps you have some thoughts that would help with the cause. We would love to hear from you so contact if you can contribute in some way.